Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL OFFICIAL - SIDECAR

Neville Mickleson
Phone: 027 605 8538
Email: micklesonn@gmail.com

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =   Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

Trainee Grade Officials

Wayne Rogers
Phone:  020 408 19996
Email:  rogersfamily7@outlook.co.nz

Mark Temple
Phone:  027 4826 714
Email:  mmtemple@xtra.co.nz

​Brendan McVeigh
Phone:  027 423 1066
Email:  brendan.mcveigh@iag.co.nz

Gary Powell
Phone:  07 894 5908
Email:  gary.sandy@farmside.co.nz

Bryce McDougall
Phone:  021 960 631
Email:  brycemcdougall@gmail.com

Gary Wheatley
Phone:  021 241 1363
Email:  gary.wheatley@rocketmail.com

Sarah Carmichael
Phone:  027 599 1004
Email:  glenandsarah.carmichael@gmail.com

Barry van Tiel
Phone:  027 490 3039
Email:  bvantiel@ihug.co.nz

Cherry van Tiel
Phone:  027 590 3039
Email:  cherryvantiel@xtra.co.nz

Becky Walling
Phone:  0274 9344 76
Email:  wallings@farmside.co.nz

Dave Berridge
Phone:  027 278 5247
Email:  dave.fiona@actrix.co.nz

Kelly Tangoroa
Phone:  027 924 3416
Email:  kltangoroa@xtra.co.nz

Neil Thompson
Phone:  021 416 737
Email:  neil@cubenz.co.nz

Rodney Pickerill
Phone:  021 826 695
Email:  rod@speedwell.nz

Sarah White-Parsons
Phone:  021 1490 800
Email:  Kelly.sarah@Vodafone.co.nz

Tim Gleeson
Phone:  021 180 6329
Email:  gleesfamily@gmail.com

Todd Anderson
Phone:  027 6246 380
Email:  g-anderson@xtra.co.nz

Colin Davey
Phone:  021 059 6923
Email:  bosadavey@xtra.co.nz   

Carl Smith
Phone: 027 584 7086     
Email:  carl.smith@waipadc.govt.nz

Nina Staudinger
Phone:  027 200 3667
Email:  ninastaudinger09@gmail.com

Brendan Fernyhough     
Phone:  0210 380 970
Email:  fernys@farmside.co.nz

Anthony Brolly
Phone:  027 5 777 84
Email:  abrolly5@gmail.com

Andrew Dryland
Email:  drylandandrew@gmail.com 

Phil Bryan
Phone:  0274 209 060
Email: sara_phil@xtra.co.nz

Craig Gardiner
Phone:  027 472 4600
Email:  boxx79@hotmail.com

Karen Dalley
Phone:  027 324 0013
Email:  karen.tristan@xtra.co.nz

Phil Martin
Phone:  021 760 488
Email:  phil@philsmotorcycles.co.nz

Jennifer Calley
Phone:  021 83 329
Email:  jenjcalley@gmail.com

Chris Holmes
Phone:  0279 186 550
Email:  chrisholmes055@mail.com

Club Grade Officials

Ray Broad
SX Referee
Phone: 027 222 6080
Email:  ray.broad@xtra.co.nz

Grant Dickey
TR Steward
XC Steward

Phone: 027 412 8809
Email: dickeygsmp@xtra.co.nz 

Loren Stockley
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Steward

Phone: 027 479 0579
Email: lorenstockley@hotmail.com
 
Neville Barr
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 021 058 0405
Email: thebarrs@xtra.co.nz
 
Barry Nicholls
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 021 141 8115
Email: bandmnicholls@xtra.co.nz

Tony Perkins
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 027 274 1237
Email: tony.perkins@xtra.co.nz
   
John Climo
MX Clerk of Course
Phone:  0274 396 008
Email:  climofamily@xtra.co.nz

Clinton Greenhalgh
MX Clerk of Course
XC Clerk of Course
TR Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  027 225 3626
Email:  clintonandwendygreenhalgh@xtra.co.nz

Richard Worth
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 433 8007
Email:  raworthy@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Rogers
MX Steward
Phone:  020 408 19996
Email:  rogersfamily7@outlook.co.nz 

Craig Cameron
MX Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 520 9860
Email:  craig@trafficmanagementnz.co.nz

Kelly Westgate
MX Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 607 824
Email:  Kelly@noble-lee.co.nz

Geoff Long
RR Steward
Phone:  027 475 1116
Email:  geoff.suzy.long@gmail.com

Colin Downs
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 496 2314
Email:  downsc@clear.net.nz

Aaron Charlesworth
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 699 4116
Email:  heather_aaron@xtra.co.nz 

Robert Aitken
XC Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  027 496 9063
Email:  kooch1@clear.net.nz

Elwyn Harris
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  021 827 127
Email: service@dtc.co.nz
   
Stephen Parker
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 022 096 4067
Email: bmecksnz@gmail.com

Paul Whittle
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
ATV Steward
XC
Clerk of Course and Steward
E Steward

Phone: 027 474 8323
Email: paul.whittle@southaucklandmotors.co.nz
 
Sandra Healey
TR Steward
XC Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course

Phone: 027 2119 595
Email: sandra.healey001@msd.govt.nz
 
Anna Baynes
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
SX Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 345 6967
Email:  southern15@outlook.co.nz

Ken McGeady
RR Steward
Phone: 07 847 4412
Email: ken.mcgeady@xtra.co.nz 

Jane Percival
XC Steward
MX Steward
RR Steward

Phone: 07 826 3399
Email: ssslodge@gmail.com

Ian Thompson
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 021 023 12914
Email:  onisttommo@hotmail.com

Graham Adams
TR Steward
Phone:  027 489 4450
Email:  flyinggrizzly@xtra.co.nz

Gary Powell
TR Clerk of Course
Phone:  07 894 5908
Email:  gary.sandy@farmside.co.nz

Alan Cushion
Phone:  0213 27771
Email:  alan@acautoimports.co.nz

Andrew Singer
XC Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  0273 097 543
Email:  singerfarms@hotmail.com

Tristan Dalley
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Steward

Phone:  027 286 3491
Email:  karen.tristan@xtra.co.nz

Sheryl MacDonald
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 021 232 5513
Email:  accounts@philsmotorcycles.co.nz

National Grade Officials

Daniel Bryan
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
SX Steward

Phone: 027 200 9696
Email: gonkbryan@xtra.co.nz

Ken McGeady
RR Clerk of Course

Phone: 07 847 4412
Email: ken.mcgeady@xtra.co.nz

Jim Henderson
T Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course
ATV Steward

Phone: 07 823 6888
Email: jim1@xtra.co.nz

Ian Thompson
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
RR Steward
ATV Steward
SX Steward
SR Steward

Phone: 021 023 12914 
Email: onisttommo@hotmail.com

Gary Powell
E Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course

Phone:  07 894 5908
Email:  gary.sandy@farmside.co.nz

Graham Adams
MX Steward
XC Steward
ATV Steward

Phone:  027 489 4450
Email:  flyinggrizzly@xtra.co.nz

Sandra Healey
MX Steward
XC Steward

Phone: 027 2119 595
Email: sandra.healey001@msd.govt.nz

Robin Atkins
SX Steward and Referee
MX Steward
E  Steward
MRR Steward
RR Steward
ATV Steward

Phone:  0274 768 704
Email:  ratkins@xtra.co.nz

CLUBS

Cambridge Motorcycle Club

PO Box 88
Cambridge

Loren Stockley
Phone: 027 479 0579
Email: lorenstockley@hotmail.com

Website

Hamilton Motorcycle Club

PO Box 416
Hamilton

Sharon Martin
Phone: 027 686 9925
Email: shazzabean@hotmail.com 

Website

Huntly Motorcycle Club

PO Box 76
Huntly

Sandra Healey
Phone: 027 2119 595
Email: Sandra.healey001@msd.govt.nz 

Website

Matamata Motorcycle Club

PO Box 172
Matamata

Lynne Lutes
Phone: 07 884 6611 a/h

Website

Patetonga Motorcycle Club

C/- 55 Opua Road
RD1
Ngatea 3597

Karen Dalley
Phone: 027 324 0013
Email: karen.tristan@xtra.co.nz

Website

Raglan Motorcycle Club

PO Box 15 337
Dinsdale
Hamilton

Tor Pedersen
Phone:  027 474 0414
Email: tor.pedersen401@gmail.com

Website

Te Awamutu Motorcycle Club

PO Box 221
Te Awamutu

Sarah Carmichael
Phone:   027 599 1004
Email: glenandsarah.carmichael@gmail.com

Website

Thames Valley Motorcycle Club

PO Box 308
Thames

Karen Steffek
Phone: 0220 833 699

Website

South Waikato Motorcycle Club

PO Box 177
Tokoroa

Maree Rodgers
Phone: 027 316 7226
Email: murraymaree@hotmail.com

Website