Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Regional Official

Larry Mouat
Phone: 027 218 2218
Email:  larrymouat@gmail.com

 

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =  Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

Grade 1 - Trainee

Ian Pike
Phone:  027 201 2011
Email:  i.a.pike@xtra.co.nz

Grade 2 - Club

Andy Underhay
Steward
Phone: 027 505 3502
Email: handyandyman@xtra.co.nz 

Bill Moffatt
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0274 759 355
Email:  billatsea@xtra.co.nz

Jono Gardyne
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 357 3277
Email:  jono-450@hotmail.com 

Brendon Stevens
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 202 5788
Email:  wainuist@gmail.com

Grade 3 - Club / National

Bill Moffatt
Steward
Phone:  0274 759 355
Email:    billatsea@xtra.co.nz

Garry Jamieson
Steward
Phone:   027 886 0270
Email:    gary.jamieson@bupa.co.nz

Greg Baynes
Steward
Phone:  027 229 4500
Email:   greg@motosouth.co.nz

Graham Bastow
Steward
Phone:  021 043 1856
Email:   grahambastow@gmail.com

Grade 4 - Championship

Garry Jamieson
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 886 0270
Email: garry.jamieson@bupa.co.nz

Larry Mouat
Steward and Road Clerk of Course and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 218 2218
Email: larrymouat@gmail.com

Paul Searancke
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 317 6451
Email: paul@searancke.nz

Andy Underhay
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 505 3502
Email: handyandyman@xtra.co.nz

Peter Ramage
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  022 411 6568
Email:  pramage@vodafone.co.nz

Brent Scammell
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 433 8649
Email:  scammellhonda@xtra.co.nz

Graham Bastow
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 043 1856
Email:  grahambastow@gmail.com

Greg Baynes
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 229 4500
Email:   greg@motosouth.co.nz

CLUBS

Gore & Districts Motorcycle Club

29 North Chatton Road,
RD 3,
Gore 9773

Jono Gardyne
Phone: 027 357 3277
Email: jono-450@hotmail.com

Southland Motorcycle Club

PO Box 386
Invercargil

Bill Moffatt
Phone: 0274 759 355
Email: billatsea@xtra.co.nz

Website