Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Regional Official

Dan Batchelor
Phone: 027 807 0262
Email:  officials@mnz.co.nz

Officials Grades

Grade 1     Trainee
Grade 2     Club
Grade 3     Club  / National
Grade 4     Championship

Your Grade will be in either or all of the following:

Steward                (for all disciplines)
Clerk of Course     Road
Clerk of Course     Off Road 

Grade 1 - Trainee

Wayne Copland
Phone:  0274 03 4481
Email:  wayne.copland@yahoo.co.nz

Grade 2 - Club

Adele May
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 457 6430
Email: noel.adele@xtra.co.nz

Aaron Cordell
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 351 7802
Email: annech@xtra.co.nz

Anne Cordell
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 413 1440
Email: secretary@scmcc.org.nz

​Paul Albert
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 226 3604
Email: oldtimeracer41@hotmail.com

​Andrew Richardt
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 255 3040
Email: speed.workz@hotmail.com

​Michael Dunn
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 259 7853
Email: dunny122@yahoo.co.nz

​Clayton Lucas
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 886 1781
Email: clayton.lucas@pggwrightson.co.nz

​Brendan Lysaght
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 280 5318
Email: brendanlysaght@xtra.co.nz

Paul Fisher
Steward
Phone:  027 353 6622
Email:   fisher@vetta.net.nz

Grade 3 - Club / National

Noel May
Steward
Phone:  021 457 643
Email:   mnzpresident@mnz.co.nz

Grant Ramage
Steward
Phone:  027 280 7588
Email:   mnzrrc@mnz.co.nz

Paul Fisher
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 353 6622
Email:    fisher@vetta.net.nz

Grade 4 - Championship

​Dan Batchelor
Steward and Road Clerk of Course and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 807 0262
Email: officials@mnz.co.nz

​Blair Gabites
Steward
Phone: 021 427 240
Email: blair993@hotmail.com

​Noel May
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 457 643
Email: mnzpresident@mnz.co.nz

​Grant Ramage
​Road  and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 280 7588
Email: mnzrrc@mnz.co.nz

Paul Fisher
RR Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 353 6622
Email: fisher@vetta.net.nz

CLUBS

Ashburton Motorcycle Club

PO Box 159
Ashburton

Shane Christie 
Phone: 027 325 4773
Email: eclipseservices@xtra.co.nz

Website

South Canterbury Motorcycle Club

PO Box 451
Timaru

Anne Cordell
Phone: 027 413 1440
Email: annech@xtra.co.nz 

Website