Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =  Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

MARSHALLS

Paul Burke
Phone:  020 407 38846
Email:  scorexciv@gmail.com

Geoffrey Woods-Bryan
Phone:  022 192 4688
Email:  geoffbryan@yahoo.com

Steve Nesbitt
Phone:  03 477 4624
Email:  alaraptah@gmail.com

Stuart Evans
Phone:  021 453 585
Email:  stu.evans@omcc.org.nz

Jacci Woods-Bryan
Phone:  022 192 4688
Email:  geoffbryan@yahoo.com

Trainee Grade Officials

Niven Hyslop
Phone:  027 433 5156
Email:  nivenh@hotmail.com

David Latta
Phone:  021 358 096
Email:  tdlatta@slingshot.co.nz

Michael Griffin
Phone:  022 3607 602
Email:  michaelgriffin9651@gmail.com

Club Grade Officials

Peter Burke
RR Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course
TR Clerk of Course

Phone: 021 252 4586
Email: peterb@oakleygray.co.nz 

Brendon Green
RR Steward
Phone: 021 067 3478
Email: brendon.green64@gmail.com

Barry Griffin
XC Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
E  Clerk of Course and Steward
T Clerk of Course
TR Steward

Phone: 0274 333 575
Email: begriffin@xtra.co.nz 

Debbie De Haan
MX Clerk of Course
TR Steward

Phone:  021 536 555
Email:  debbiedehaan@xtra.co.nz

Niven Hyslop
E Steward
Phone:  027 433 5156
Email:  nivenh@hotmail.com

David Latta
MX Clerk of Course
TR Clerk of Course

Phone:  021 358 096
Email:  tdlatta@slingshot.co.nz

Shaune Crawford
E  Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Clerk of Course
​XC Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 872 531
Email:  shaune.crawford@bridgestone.co.nz 

Nick Hodge
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone: 027 648 8649
Email: hodge635@gmail.com

Donald Michie
MX Steward
TR Steward

Phone: 027 481 4111
Email: d.gmichie@xtra.co.nz

Tony Arnerich
MX Steward
TR Steward
XC Steward
E  Steward
SR Steward
RR Steward

Phone: 021 339 534
Email: tjarnerich@gmail.com
 
Graham Bastow
RR Steward
Phone: 021 043 1856
Email: graham.bastow@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Rebecca Murray
RR Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 488 1998
Email: rm900ss@gmail.com 

National Grade OFFICIALS

Tony Arnerich
MX Clerk of Course
RR Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 339 534
Email:  tjarnerich@gmail.com

Rebecca Murray
MRR Steward
RR Steward
MX Steward
Phone: 027 488 1998
Email: rm900ss@gmail.com 

Debbie De Haan
MX Steward
XC Steward
SX Steward
RR Steward
ATV Steward
E  Steward
SR Steward

Phone:  021 536 555
Email:  debbiedehaan@xtra.co.nz

Graham Bastow
RR Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course

Phone: 021 043 1856
Email: graham.bastow@waitematadhb.govt.nz 

Nick Hodge
E  Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 648 8649
Email:  hodge635@gmail.com

CLUBS

Mosgiel district motorcycle club

PO Box 232
Mosgiel
Dunedin

Christl Forsyth
Phone: 027 338 0448
Email: christl.forsyth@gmail.com

Website

Otago Motorcycle Club

PO Box 1160
Dunedin

Marion Dodds
Phone: 027 608 0963
Email: secretary@omcc.org.nz

Website

South Otago Motorcycle Club

PO Box 148
Balclutha

Tracy Latta
Phone: 03 418 3390
Email: d.lattabuilders@actrix.co.nz 

Website