Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Officials Grades

Grade 1     Trainee
Grade 2     Club
Grade 3     Club  / National
Grade 4     Championship

Your Grade will be in either or all of the following:

Steward                (for all disciplines)
Clerk of Course     Road
Clerk of Course     Off Road 

MARSHALLS

Paul Burke
Phone:  020 407 38846
Email:  scorexciv@gmail.com

Geoffrey Woods-Bryan
Phone:  022 192 4688
Email:  geoffbryan@yahoo.com

Steve Nesbitt
Phone:  03 477 4624
Email:  alaraptah@gmail.com

Stuart Evans
Phone:  021 453 585
Email:  stu.evans@omcc.org.nz

Jacci Woods-Bryan
Phone:  022 192 4688
Email:  geoffbryan@yahoo.com

Grade 2 - Club

Niven Hyslop
Steward
Phone:  027 433 5156
Email:  nivenh@hotmail.com

David Latta
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 358 096
Email:  tdlatta@slingshot.co.nz

Brendon Green
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 067 3478
Email:   brendon.green64@gmail.com

Barry Griffin
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0274 333 575
Email:   begriffin@xtra.co.nz

Debbie De Haan
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 536 555
Email:   debbiedehaan@xtra.co.nz

Shaune Crawford
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 872 531
Email:   shaune.crawford@bridgestone.co.nz

Rebecca Murray
Steward
Phone:  027 488 1998
Email:   rm900ss@gmail.com

Joshua Bradfield
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  02 111 71144
Email:   jbradfield391@gmail.com

Grade 3 - Club / National

Barry Griffin
Steward
Phone: 0274 333 575
Email: begriffin@xtra.co.nz 

Nick Hodge
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 648 8649
Email: hodge635@gmail.com

Donald Michie
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 481 4111
Email: d.gmichie@xtra.co.nz

Rebecca Murray
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 488 1998
Email: rm900ss@gmail.com 

Grade 4 - Championship

Debbie De Haan
Steward
Phone:  021 536 555
Email:  debbiedehaan@xtra.co.nz

CLUBS

Mosgiel district motorcycle club

PO Box 232
Mosgiel
Dunedin

Donna Knudson
Phone: 027 362 7613
Email: mdmccmosgiel@gmail.com

Website

Otago Motorcycle Club

PO Box 1160
Dunedin

Marion Dodds
Phone: 027 608 0963
Email: secretary@omcc.org.nz

Website

South Otago Motorcycle Club

PO Box 148
Balclutha

Tracy Latta
Phone: 03 418 3390
Email: d.lattabuilders@actrix.co.nz 

Website