Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Regional Official

Craig Mills
Phone:  021 917 340
Email:   craig@turbochargersnz.com

Officials Grades

Grade 1    Trainee
Grade 2     Club
Grade 3     Club / National
Grade 4     Championship   

Your Grade will be in either or all of the following:

Steward                (for all disciplines)
Clerk of Course     Road
Clerk of Course     Off Road 

Grade 1 - Trainee

Chris Clark
Phone:  027 250 7400
Email:   chris.clark@actrix.co.nz 

Greg Inwood
Phone:  021 075 6811
Email:  janandgreg@kinect.co.nz

Ruby Inwood
Phone:  0210 298 5186
Email:  rubyi46@icloud.com

Daniel Harris
Phone:  027 226 9955
Email:  fiona.daniel@xtra.co.nz

Nicky Kirby
Phone: 029 226 3522
Email:  nickykiry85@gmail.com

Grade 2 - Club

Andy Watson
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 447 0863
Email: am.watson@xtra.co.nz 

Ian Robinson
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 221 9162
Email:  ian@morleymotorcycles.co.nz
 
Mark Hockey
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 980 015
Email:  nzlstick@hotmail.com

Brenda Watson
Steward
Phone:  021 035 7245
Email:   am.watson@xtra.co.nz

Grade 3 - Club / National

Ian Robinson
Steward
Phone:  027 221 9162
Email:   ian@morleymotorcycles.co.nz

Grade 4 - Championship

Craig Mills
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course and Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 03 544 6384
Email: craig@turbochargersnz.com

Del Morgan
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 03 732 7058
Email: del.mar@xtra.co.nz
 
Brenda Watson
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 035 7245
Email: am.watson@xtra.co.nz

Heath Botica
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 488 8603
Email:  heath@anchorengineering.co.nz

CLUBS

Nelson Motorcycle Club

PO Box 93
Nelson 

Nic Stuart
Phone:021 914 033
Email: nstuart@nelmac.co.nz

Website
021 914 033
021 914 033