Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL OFFICIAL - SIDECAR

Dave Annan
Phone: 022 604 5372
Email: 27yellow@gmail.com

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =  Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

Trainee Grade Officials

Alan Honeybone
Phone:  021 566 871
Email:  Alan@lighthouse.nz

Dirk Erasmus
Phone:  029 770 3609
Email:  dirk.erasmus007@gmail.com

Maria Erasmus
Phone:  027 911 4764
Email:  maria.erasmus007@gmail.com

Delwyn Hardy
Phone:  0212 111 522
Email:  janwyn1@hotmail.com

Diana Hoogenboezem
Phone:  027 222 9291
Email:  hoogenboezem@xtra.co.nz

Bob Waldron
Phone:  021 880 892
Email:  bob.waldron@outlook.co.nz

Fiona Spencer
Phone: 
Email:  dandfspencer@amuri.net

Jeremy Kortegast
Phone:  0210 250 9617
Email:  jkortegast@hotmail.com

Jules Huguenin
Phone:  0272 035 110
Email:  jules.huguenin@gmail.com

Patrick Hall
Phone:  027 789 4840
Email:  patrickhall2554@mail.com

Misty Hyslop
Phone:
Email:  mistyhyslop@gmail.com

Rochelle Hyslop
Phone:
Email:  uhyslop@gmail.com

Olaf Bovendeerd
Phone:  021 977 030
Email:  teamextremeatvracing@gmail.com

Barend Erasmus
Phone:  022 310 1289
Email:  barend.erasmus007@gmail.com

Peter Barnett
Phone:  027 2233 799
Email:  barnetthome@xtra.co.nz

Club Grade Officials

Bill Hoogenboezem
RR Steward
Phone:  021 901 322
Email:  hoogenboezem@xtra.co.nz

Derek Scott
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  0274 323 646
Email:  derek@acconnections.co.nz 

Mike Elliott
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  03 352 3684
Email:  casmic@xtra.co.nz

Sandra Hallie
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 313 4833
Email:  roysanhallie1980@gmail.com

Chris Murray
MX Steward     
TR Steward
Phone:  027 229 3564
Email:  creekrdchris@gmail.com

Jason Holliday
ATV Steward
Phone:  021 035 0082
Email:  jasonkholliday@gmail.com

David Reesby
RR Steward
Phone:  027 232 2860
Email:  dreesby32@gmail.com

Brendan Miles
MX Clerk of Course
E  Clerk of Course
XC Clerk of Course
RR Clerk of Course

Phone:  027 341 6220
Email:  motox@clear.net.nz

Sarah Dougherty
RR Clerk of Course
SR Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 370 501
Email:  kiwisarah@hotmail.com

​Peter Dunn
T Clerk of Course Steward
Phone:  027 4466 257
Email:  pjdunnbuilder@gmail.com

Alan Honeybone
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 566 871
Email:  alan@lighthouselighting.net.nz

Christine Thompson
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  03 323 8107
Email:  pjdunnbuilder@xtra.co.nz

Ian Ffitch
ATV Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 919 935
Email:  ifracing@xtra.co.nz

Dean Watson
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
TR Clerk of Course

Phone:  027 917 2995
Email:  dean.watson73@yahoo.co.nz

Steve Davidson
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Steward

Phone:  0274 347 354
Email:  Steve.davidson1968@gmail.com

Brendon Green
RR Steward
Phone:  021 0673 478
Email:  brendon.green64@gmail.com

Allan Smith
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Steward
E  Clerk of Course

Phone:  0277 5977 52
Email:  we_race_kawasakis@hotmail.com

Johnny Pirika
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 925 881
Email:  johnnyandgretchen@xtra.co.nz

Wendy Ashmore
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 357 1117
Email:  wendy.ashmore@outlook.com

Martin Bootten
RR Steward
Phone:  03 942 9558
Email:  martinbootten@hotmail.com

Geoff Cain
RR Steward
SR Steward
Phone:  021 919 052
Email:  cainracing@hotmail.com

Eamonn Stockman
RR Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 434 5673
Email:  eamonn.kpi@clear.net.nz

Stephen Orpwood
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
SR Steward
Phone:  021 127 3363
Email:  sorpwood2119@gmail.com 

Chris Chambers
ATV  Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  
Email:  chris.chambers@heb.co.nz

Glenn Smith
T  Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  0212 888 225
Email:  glennsmith@snap.net.nz

Roy Hallie
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 313 4833
Email:  roysanhallie1980@gmail.com

Mark MacDonald
E Steward
Phone:  027 494 3473
Email: markcoralmacdonald@xtra.co.nz

Coral MacDonald
E Steward
Phone:  027 494 3473
Email: markcoralmacdonald@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Board
E Steward
MX Steward

Phone:  027 512 0442
Email:  plumbgs007@gmail.com

Dennis Cox
MX Clerk of Course
ATV Clerk of Course
E  Clerk of Course
XC Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 533 3711
Email: mnzac@mnz.co.nz

Ross Bristol
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 221 0397
Email:  rossus@xtra.co.nz

Josh Stones
T Steward
Phone:  027 403 9479
Email:  joshstones@live.co.uk

Shannon Guthrie
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 353 159
Email:  rachelandshannon@hotmail.com



National Grade Officials

Dennis Cox
MX Steward
ATV Steward
E  Steward
XC Steward
Phone: 027 533 3711
Email: mnzac@mnz.co.nz

John Hecker
ATV Steward
RR Steward
Phone: 03 388 6337

Ian McGregor
ATV Steward
RR Steward
T Steward

Phone: 027 498 0009
Email:  jungle178@gmail.com

Sandy Bandy
SX Clerk of Course and Referee
MX Steward
XC Steward
Phone: 021 179 5843 
Email:  sbandy@xtra.co.nz

​Peter Walsh
​RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 433 8087
Email: petergwalsh@gmail.com

Geoff Cain
RR Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 919 052
Email:  cainracing@hotmail.com

Jason Holliday
ATV Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 035 0082
Email:  jasonkholliday@gmail.com

Sandra Hallie
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 313 4833
Email:  roysanhallie1980@gmail.com

Mark MacDonald
E Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 494 3473
Email:  markcoralmacdonald@xtra.co.nz

CLUBS

B.E.A.R.S Motorcycle Club

PO Box 22 329
Christchurch

Melvena Bishop
Phone: 03 329 8470
Email: mel.bishop55@gmail.com

Website

CANTERBURY ATV ASSOCIATION

PO Box 7233
Sydenham
Christchurch 

Jodie Bovendeerd
Phone: 027 88 12 150
Email: canterburyatv@outlook.com

Website

CHRISTCHURCH OFF ROAD MOTORCYCLE CLUB

PO Box 21209
Amberley

Rowena Hughey 
Phone: 027 865 1202
Email: r.hughey@hotmail.com 

Website

CLASSIC ACTION MOTORCYCLE SPORT SI

PO Box 16335
Hornby
Christchurch

Roger O'Regan
Phone: 03 344 5764
Email: secretary@cams-racing.org.nz 

Website

MOTORCYCLING CANTERBURY

PO Box 4184
Christchurch

Wendy Ashmore
Phone: 03 359 8676
Email: craig.wendy@clear.net.nz

Website

Pioneer Motorcycle Club

2 Redbridge Lane
Sydenham
Christchurch

Jules Huguenin
Phone:  0272 035 110
Email: admin@pioneertrials.co.nz 

Website

CANTERBURY MINI MOTOCROSS CLUB INC

PO Box 146
Kirwee   7543

Vanessa Moore
Phone:  027 3263 083
Email:  canterburyminimx@gmail.com

Website

NORTH CANTERBURY DIRT RIDERS CLUB

43 Old Main North Road
Leithfield

Krystal Cooper
Phone:  0221843730
Email: ncdirtridersclub@outlook.com 

Website