Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL STEWARD - SIDECAR

Steve Bryan
Phone: 021 210 2424
Email: tr4ce@xtra.co.nz

OFFICIALS GRADES

Grade 1     Trainee
Grade 2     Club
Grade 3     Club  / National
Grade 4     Championship

Your Grade will be in either or all of the following:

Steward                (for all disciplines)
Clerk of Course     Road
Clerk of Course     Off Road 

GRADE 1 - TRAINEE

Gabrielle Gundry
Phone:  027 2005 188
Email:  gabbtgundry@gmail.com

GRADE 2 - CLUB

Paul Callinan
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 274 7415
Email:  p.callinan@xtra.co.nz

Debbie Simmonds
Steward
Phone:  022 104 1773
Email:  dsimmonds@vodafone.co.nz

Kevin Gundry
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 544 2700
Email: kgscoots@gmail.com
     
Francis Sydenham
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 07 579 3227
Email: francis.sydenham@gmail.com
   
Dennis Phillips
Steward
Phone: 022 0466 701
Email: cowspay1@yahoo.co.nz
   
Nigel Shilton
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 240 4798
Email:  pauline.shilton@slingshot.co.nz

Samuel Tribble
Steward
Phone:  0210 8188 205
Email:  sam_vandam@icloud.com

Anthony Anderson
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0274 452 094
Email:  aaandersons@slingshot.co.nz

Nicole Bol
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 201 1177
Email:  nicole.bol@xtra.co.nz

Geoff Hall
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 270 0148
Email:  geoffrey.hall@unison.co.nz

Reece Neill
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 074 2520
Email:  rcn135@gmail.com

Kelvin Meredith
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 432 814
Email:  kelvin.meredith79@gmail.com

Craig Jeffrey
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 870 117
Email:  fremont@eol.co.nz

Tina Maitland
Steward
Phone:  0211 639 853
Email:  chrisandtinamaitland@msn.com

Glen Carlson
Steward
Phone:  027 457 0397
Email:  gcarlson@xtra.co.nz

Steven Yeoman
Steward
Phone:  0212 7744 14
Email:  steve@vicanicplateaulogging.co.nz

Darrin Palmer
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0272 712 890
Email:  johnnewtons1997@gmail.com


Grade 4 - championship

Dennis Phillips
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  022 0466701
Email: cowspay1@yahoo.co.nz



CLUBS

Rotorua Motorcycle Club

PO Box 871
Rotorua

Morgan Osborne
Phone: 027 858 1079
Email: morgan.osborne200@gmail.com 

Website

Taupo Motorcycle Club

PO Box 936
Taupo 

Nicole Bol
Phone: 027 02011 0177
Email: nicole@mxt.co.nz

Website

Tauranga Motorcycle Club

PO Box 819
TAURANGA 3140

Ninka Hall
Phone: 027 291 2860
Email: ninka@keyconveyancing.co.nz 

Website

THE CIRCUIT CLUB MOTORCYCLE REGISTER

P. O. Box 102
TAUPO

Jenny Stubbington
Phone: 021 024 15636
Email: accounts@bmmp.nz