Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL STEWARD - SIDECAR

Steve Bryan
Phone: 021 210 2424
Email: tr4ce@xtra.co.nz

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =   Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

Trainee Grade Officials

Paul Callinan
Phone:  027 274 7415
Email:  p.callinan@xtra.co.nz

Debbie Simmonds
Phone:  022 104 1773
Email:  dsimmonds@vodafone.co.nz

Samuel Tribble
Phone:  0210 8188 205
Email:  sam_vandam@icloud.com

Anthony Anderson
Phone:  0274 452 094
Email:  aaandersons@slingshot.co.nz

Glen Carlson
Phone:  027 4570397
Email:  gcarlson@xtra.co.nz

Steven Yeoman
Phone:  0212 7744 14
Email:  steve@vlcanicplateaulogging.co.nz

Gabrielle Gundry
Phone:  
Email:  gabbtgundry@gmail.com

Darrin Palmer
Phone:  0272 712 890
Email:  johnnewtons1997@gmail.com

Club Grade Officials

Kevin Gundry
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 07 570 0047
Email: kgscoots@gmail.com
     
Francis Sydenham
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 07 579 3227
Email: francis.sydenham@gmail.com
   
Dennis Phillips
MX Steward
Phone: 022 0466 701
Email: cowspay1@yahoo.co.nz
   
Paul Callinan
MX Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 274 7415
Email:  p.callinan@xtra.co.nz

Debbie Simmonds
MX Steward
Phone:  022 104 1773
Email:  dsimmonds@vodafone.co.nz 

Nigel Shilton
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 240 4798
Email:  pauline.shilton@slingshot.co.nz

Samuel Tribble
XC Steward
MX Steward

Phone:  0210 8188 205
Email:  sam_vandam@icloud.com

Anthony Anderson
T Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  0274 452 094
Email:  aaandersons@slingshot.co.nz

Nicole Bol
MX Steward
Phone:  027 201 1177
Email:  nicole.bol@xtra.co.nz

Geoff Hall
MX Clerk of Course
MMX Clerk of Course

Phone:  021 270 0148
Email:  geoffrey.hall@unison.co.nz

Reece Neill
TR Steward
MX Steward

Phone:  021 074 2520
Email:  rcn135@gmail.com

Kelvin Meredith
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  021 432 814
Email:  kelvin.meredith79@gmail.com

Craig Jeffrey
TR Steward
MX Clerk of Course and Steward

Phone:  021 870 117
Email:  fremont@eol.co.nz

Tina Maitland
MX Steward
Phone:  0211 639 853
Email:  chrisandtinamaitland@msn.com

National Grade Officials

Steve Bryan
RR Technical Steward
Phone:  021 210 2424
Email: tr4ce@xtra.co.nz

Dennis Phillips
MX Clerk of Course
ATV Clerk of Course
XC Clerk of Course
Phone:  022 0466701
Email: cowspay1@yahoo.co.nz



CLUBS

Rotorua Motorcycle Club

PO Box 871
Rotorua

Morgan Osborne
Phone: 027 858 1079
Email: morgan.osborne200@gmail.com 

Website

Taupo Motorcycle Club

PO Box 936
Taupo 

Nicole Bol
Phone: 027 02011 0177
Email: nicole@mxt.co.nz

Website

Tauranga Motorcycle Club

PO Box 819
TAURANGA 3140

Ninka Hall
Phone: 027 291 2860
Email: ninka@keyconveyancing.co.nz 

Website

THE CIRCUIT CLUB MOTORCYCLE REGISTER

P. O. Box 102
TAUPO

Jenny Stubbington
Phone: 021 024 15636
Email: accounts@bmmp.nz