Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL STEWARD - SIDECAR

Richard Lawrance
Phone: 027 240 3009
Email: rich.sarah@xtra.co.nz

OFFICIALS GRADES

Grade 1     Trainee
Grade 2     Club
Grade 3     Club / National
Grade 4     Championship

Your Grade will be in either or all of the following:

Steward                (for all disciplines)
Clerk of Course     Road
Clerk of Course     Off Road 

Grade 1 - Trainee

​Haydn Kinmont
Phone:  020 403 22071
Email:  shari@xtra.co.nz

​Adam Mitchell
Phone:  021 128 4108
Email:  addymitch@yahoo.com

Alex Butson
Phone:  021 942 0145
Email:  alexbutson88@gmail.com

Daimon Mitchell
Phone:  021 042 6662
Email:  addymitch@yahoo.com

Jason Hearn
Phone:  021 066 8541
Email:  jasonhearn98@gmail.com

Juniper White
Phone: 0210 403 819
Email: juniper.b.berry@gmail.com

Jo Bloemendal
Phone:  0272 174 989
Email:  joandmiles@xtra.co.nz

Anton Jolly
Phone: 027 6644 682
Email: antzjollyz@gmail.com

Paul Byrne
Phone:  021 046 9261
Email:  plbyrne@mac.com

Tim Coopey
Phone:   027 8103 485
Email:  tim.coopey1@gmail.com

Paul Butler
Phone:  027 299 4345
Email:  pbracing45@gmail.com

Daimyn Nagle
Phone:  0272 533 381
Email:  daimynnagle123.dn@gmail.com

Cheryl Mickleson
Phone:  027 6715 187
Email:  micklesonn@gmail.com

Jim Taylor
Phone:  0217 33609
Email:  jim@jwtbuilders.co.nz

GRADE 2 - CLUB

Connor Le Chaminant
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0211 862 971
Email:  cmlracing@me.com

Dennis Sampson
Steward
Phone:  
Email:  dennissmpsn@gmail.com

Stuart Cullen
Steward
Phone: 021 920 200
Email: cully@ese.co.nz

Paul Stewart
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 126 2905
Email: president@amcc.org.nz

Geoff Long
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 475 1116
Email: geoff.suzy.long@gmail.com
 
Warrick Head
Steward
Phone:  027 497 9011
Email:  laundrytech@xtra.co.nz
 
Arran Harding
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 715 221
Email:  arran.harding@gmail.com

Maurice Hayman
Steward
Phone: 027 473 5762
Email:  aristocrat.services@xtra.co.nz

Liam Venter
Steward
Phone:  0275 985 266
Email:  liam@fastbikegear.co.nz

Liam Costello
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 2654 212
Email:  csl.costello@gmail.com

Sarah Cadman
Steward
Phone:  021 23 026
Email:  mscadman@xtra.co.nz

GRADE 3 - CLUB / NATIONAL

Stuart Cullen
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 920 200
Email:  cully@ese.co.nz

Paul Stewart
Steward
Phone:  021 126 2905
Email:  president@amcc.org.nz

Geoff Long
Steward
Phone:  027 475 1116
Email:  geoff.suzy.long@gmail.com

Warrick Head
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 497 9011
Email:  laundrytech@xtra.co.nz

Craig Brown
Steward
Phone:  027 458 1544
Email:  craig@mrmotorcycles.co.nz

Stuart McCulloch
Steward and Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 746 742
Email:  callemconstruction@hotmail.com

Jane Percival
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 201 6949
Email:  ssslodge@gmail.com

Monty Wray
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  09 278 6890
Email:  penrod@xtra.co.nz

Henk Zeeven
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 145 3090
Email:  zeeven@xtra.co.nz

Ernie Williams
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  09 410 6294
Email:  nasey@xtra.co.nz

Peter Nagle
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  0274 97 0101
Email:  pmnagle@xtra.co.nz

Catherine Carlaw
Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 323 7071
Email:  ccarlaw2@gmail.com






GRADE 4 - CHAMPIONSHIP

Craig Brown
Off Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 458 1544
Email: craig@mrmotorcycles.co.nz

Chris Costello
Road Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 437 1251
Email: csl.costello@gmail.com

Jim Tuckerman
Steward and Road Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 725 614
Email:  motorsportnetwork@icloud.com

Ernie Williams
Steward
Phone:  09 410 6294
Email:  nasey@xtra.co.nz

CLUBS

Auckland Motorcycle Club

PO Box 11 1 29
Ellerslie
Auckland

Dennis Sampson
Phone: 021 0232 4073
Email:   secretary@amcc.org.nz 

Website

Pukekohe Motorcycle Club

224c Sinclair Road
Ararimu, RD 3
Drury

Maurice Hayman
Phone: 027 473 5762
Email: aristocrat.services@xtra.co.nz

Website

NZ Classic Motorcycle Racing Register

PO Box 11 301
Ellerslie
Auckland 1542

Geoff Long
Phone: 027 475 1116
Email: contact@nzcmrr.com 

Website