Advancing the sport of motorcycling

TECHNICAL STEWARD - SIDECAR

Richard Lawrance
Phone: 027 240 3009
Email: rich.sarah@xtra.co.nz

Discipline Codes

ATV  =  ATV
RR  =  Road Race
T     =   Trial
MX  =  Motocross
E   =   Enduro
MRR  =  Miniature Road Race
MMX  =  Mini Motocross
TR  =  Trail Ride
BR  =  Beach Race
SR  =  Street Race
SX  =  Supercross
XC  =  Cross Country

Trainee Grade Officials

​Shari Johnson
Phone:  021 953 434
Email:  shari@xtra.co.nz

​Haydn Kinmont
Phone:  020 403 22071
Email:  shari@xtra.co.nz

​Adam Mitchell
Phone:  021 128 4108
Email:  addymitch@yahoo.com

​Chris Cain
Phone:  027 533 7429
Email:  grandprixmachine@gmail.com

Daniel McNeil
Phone:  021 252 4574
Email:  danthemanmc219@gmail.com

Alex Butson
Phone:  021 942 0145
Email:  alexbutson88@gmail.com

Daimon Mitchell
Phone:  021 042 6662
Email:  addymitch@yahoo.com

Connor Le Cheminant
Phone:  0211 862 971
Email:  

Jason Hearn
Phone:  021 066 8541
Email:  jasonhearn98@gmail.com

Juniper White
Phone: 0210 403 819
Email: juniper.b.berry@gmail.com

George Vaculik-Hamilton
Phone: 021 952 273
Email: adduprod@yahoo.com

Jo Bloemendal
Phone:  0272 174 989
Email:  joandmiles@xtra.co.nz

Anton Jolly
Phone: 027 6644 682
Email: antzjollyz@gmail.com

Sarah Cadman
Phone:  021 23 026
Email:  mscadman@xtra.co.nz

Dennis Sampson
Phone:  
Email: dennissmpsn@gmail.com

Paul Byrne
Phone:  021 046 9261
Email:  plbyrne@mac.com

Tim Coopey
Phone: 
Email:  tim.coopey1@gmail.com

Paul Butler
Phone:  027 299 4345
Email:  pbracing45@gmail.com

Daimyn Nagle
Phone:  0272 533 381
Email:  daimynnagle123.dn@gmail.com

Cheryl Mickleson
Phone:  027 6715 187
Email:  micklesonn@gmail.com

Jim Taylor
Phone:  0217 33609
Email:  jim@jwtbuilders.co.nz

Julia Smart
Phone:  022 430 6045
Email:  juleslytm@hotmail.com

Club Grade Officials

Stuart Cullen
MRR Clerk of Course and Steward
RR Clerk of Course

Phone: 021 920 200
Email: cully@ese.co.nz

Paul Stewart
RR Steward
Phone: 021 126 2905
Email: president@amcc.org.nz

Brian Leathem
TR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 027 576 7016
Email:  sales@mmotorcycles.co.nz

Geoff Long
RR Steward
Phone: 027 475 1116
Email: geoff.suzy.long@gmail.com
 
Warrick Head
MRR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 497 9011
Email:  laundrytech@xtra.co.nz
 
Arran Harding
TR Steward
XC Steward
T Steward
E  Steward

Phone:  021 715 221
Email:  arran.harding@gmail.com

Craig Brown
MX Steward
TR Steward

Phone: 027 458 1544
Email: craig@mrmotorcycles.co.nz 

Stuart McCulloch
MX Clerk of Course and Steward
XC Clerk of Course
Phone: 021 746 742
Email: callemconstruction@hotmail.com

Jane Percival
XC Steward
MX Steward
RR Steward

Phone: 021 201 6949
Email: ssslodge@gmail.com 

Monty Wray
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 09 278 6890
Email: penrod@xtra.co.nz

Henk Zeeven
TR Steward
XC Steward

Phone: 021 145 3090
Email: zeeven@xtra.co.nz 

Ken McGeady
RR Steward
Phone:  027 494 5213
Email:  ken.mcgeady@xtra.co.nz

Jim Tuckerman
TR Clerk of Course
Phone:  021 725 614
Email:  motorsportnetwork@icloud.com

Maurice Hayman
MX Steward
Phone: 027 473 5762
Email:  aristocrat.services@xtra.co.nz

Ernie Williams
RR Clerk of Course
Phone:  09 410 6294
Email:  nasey@xtra.co.nz

Liam Venter
MRR Steward
Phone:  0275 985 266
Email:  liam@fastbikegear.co.nz

Peter Nagle
RR  Clerk of Course and Steward
SR  Clerk of Course

Phone:  0274 97 0101
Email:  pmnagle@xtra.co.nz

Liam Costello
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  021 2654 212
Email:  csl.costello@gmail.com

Catherine Carlaw
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone:  027 323 7071
Email:  ccarlaw2@gmail.com

National Grade Officials

Craig Brown
TR Clerk of Course
MX Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 458 1544
Email: craig@mrmotorcycles.co.nz

Chris Costello
RR Clerk of Course
SR Clerk of Course
Phone: 027 437 1251
Email: csl.costello@gmail.com

Ken McGeady
RR Clerk of Course
Phone:  027 494 5213
Email:  ken.mcgeady@xtra.co.nz

Jim Tuckerman
RR Clerk of Course and Steward
E  Clerk of Course
SR Steward

Phone:  021 725 614
Email:  motorsportnetwork@icloud.com

Henk Zeeven
MRR Clerk of Course and Steward
Phone: 021 145 3090
Email: zeeven@xtra.co.nz 

Paul Stewart
SR Steward
Phone: 021 126 2905
Email: president@amcc.org.nz

Stuart McCulloch
MX Steward
Phone: 021 746 742
Email: callemconstruction@hotmail.com

CLUBS

Auckland Motorcycle Club

PO Box 11 1 29
Ellerslie
Auckland

Dennis Sampson
Phone: 021 0232 4073
Email:   secretary@amcc.org.nz 

Website

Pukekohe Motorcycle Club

224c Sinclair Road
Ararimu, RD 3
Drury

Maurice Hayman
Phone: 027 473 5762
Email: aristocrat.services@xtra.co.nz

Website

NZ Classic Motorcycle Racing Register

PO Box 11 301
Ellerslie
Auckland 1542

Geoff Long
Phone: 027 475 1116
Email: contact@nzcmrr.com 

Website