Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Contact Us

Send us an email

Get in touch

Phone: 07 8287 852 
Fax: 07 8287 928

Postal Address
PO Box 253
HUNTLY 3740
New Zealand

Office
211 Main Street
HUNTLY 3700
New Zealand

Open 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

MNZ STAFF

Virginia Henderson - General Manager
07 828 7852 ext. 4
027 558 8662
gmo@mnz.co.nz

Jannine Curnow – Office Manager 
07 828 7852 ext. 5
jannine@mnz.co.nz

Monique O'Hara – Administration (Permits & International Licences)
07 828 7852 ext. 3
monique@mnz.co.nz   

Mary-Anne Hall – Administration (National Licences & Officials)
07 828 7852 ext. 2
maryanne@mnz.co.nz       

Sharlene Morley -  Reception
07 828 7852 ext. 1
admin@mnz.co.nz

BOARD MEMBERS

Glen Williams – President
glenw@redpath.co.nz

Vacant Position – Road South Island

Grant Vinten - Road North Island
grant.vinten@gmail.com

Mac McLeod – Off Road North Island
macca@clear.net.nz

Noel May – Off Road South Island
noelmay@xtra.co.nz

Dean James - South Island Representative
shoutoutracing@gmail.com

Ray Broad - North Island Representative
ray.broad@xtra.co.nz
    

COMMISSIONERS

ATV – Jono Keegan
atv@keeganelectrical.co.nz

Cross Country – Chris Smyth
atrigstn@slingshot.co.nz

Enduro – Justin Stevenson
justin@macaulaymetals.co.nz

Moto Trials – 
Sandra Hallie
mtcommissioner@gmail.com

Motocross – Howard Lilly
howardlilly.hlr@gmail.com

Recreation & Leisure –
Vacant Position apply contact admin@mnz.co.nz

Road Racing –
Greg Percival
greg@nohair.co.nz

Officials - Andrew Presant
officials@mnz.co.nz

OFFICIALS EMERGENCY HELPLINE

0800 669 245