Advancing the sport of motorcycling

News Detail


Back to News
Motorcycling New Zealand and Enduro Commissioner Justin Stevenson are proud to announce the 2020 New Zealand Enduro Championship winners.

OVERALL (pictured) 
1st - Hamish Macdonald
2nd - Dylan Yearbury
3rd - Seth Reardon

E1 0-200cc 2stroke, 0-300 4stroke
1st - Seth Reardon
2nd - James Scott
3rd - Wil Yeoman

E2 201-Open 2stroke
1st - Dylan Yearbury
2nd - Jason Davis
3rd - Richard Sutton

E3 301-Open 4stroke
1st - Tom Buxton
2nd - Paul Whibley
3rd - Richard Falloon

1st - Natasha Cairns
2nd - Deidre Kiernan
3rd - Hannah Rushworth

Veteran 40+ Open
1st - Hugh Lintott
2nd - Sean Clarke
3rd - Spence McClintock

Veteran 50-54 years
1st - Don Munro
2nd - Roger McKay
3rd - Philip Bly

Veteran 55+
1st - Mark Newton
2nd - Phil Skinner
3rd - Mark De Lautour

Congratulations to all our winners and thank you to our Enduro Commissioner, Justin Stevenson, our Host Clubs (Bush Riders Motorcycle Club & Kapi Mana Motorcycle Club) and all our riders for making this event happen. 

Latest News

View All News