Advancing the sport of motorcycling

Contact Us

Send us an email

MNZ STAFF

Virginia Henderson - General Manager
07 828 7852 ext. 4
027 558 8662
gmo@mnz.co.nz

Jannine Curnow – Office Manager (Accounts)
07 828 7852 ext. 5
jannine@mnz.co.nz

Mary-Anne Hall – Administration (Permits & Officials)
07 828 7852 ext. 3
maryanne@mnz.co.nz       

Angela Tarr -  Reception (Licencing & General Enquiries)
07 828 7852 ext. 1
admin@mnz.co.nz

Lisa Wilson - Communications & Events (Part Time)
07 828 7852 ext.6
events@mnz.co.nz

BOARD MEMBERS

Noel May – President
noelmay@xtra.co.nz 

Mac McLeod - Off Road (North Island)
macmcleodnz@gmail.com 

Vacant - Off Road (South Island)

Hamish Barham - Road (North Island)
hamish@barhampharmacies.co.nz

Rod Price - Road (South Island)
rod@helicraft.co.nz 

Scott Wilkins - North Island Rep
mrmcscott@gmail.com

Dean James - South Island Rep
shoutoutracing@gmail.com

Get in touch

Phone: 07 828 7852 
Fax: 07 828 7928

Postal Address
PO Box 253
HUNTLY 3740
New Zealand

Office
211 Main Street
HUNTLY 3700
New Zealand

Open 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

OFFICIALS EMERGENCY HELPLINE

0800 669 245

COMMISSIONERS

ATV – Dennis Cox
countrywidechch@xtra.co.nz 

Cross Country – Chris Smyth
atrigstn@slingshot.co.nz

Enduro – Justin Stevenson
justin@macaulaymetals.co.nz

Moto Trials – 
Paul Jackson
mnztrial@gmail.com

Motocross – Ray Broad
ray.broad@xtra.co.nz

Recreation & Leisure –
Vacant Position apply contact admin@mnz.co.nz

Road Racing –
Grant Ramage
gramage@xtra.co.nz 

Officials - Dan Batchelor
officials@mnz.co.nz